Discover the Schengen States


Discover the Schengen states which consists of the following countries:

Foto des Ortsschilds von Schengen
Foto des Ortsschilds von Schengen © colourbox.de

Austria, Belgium, The Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, The Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden und Switzerland.

What rights do you have as a holder of a Schengen Visa? Read more on the webpage of the

European Commission

Top of page